Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(45 reviews)100% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Abishek R. - |Recommended: YesGood place — Really good place to stay. Best all work places too
submitted by Domenico S. - |Recommended: YesAll good — nice location
submitted by Maithili B. - |Recommended: YesIt's okay — It's okay. Utilities keep increasing every month. Was told they'd be around 50-55 but end up paying around 80
submitted by Andrea A. - |Recommended: YesWe like it very much — Great place to live. Older building but with plenty of community space.
submitted by Shreeya D. - |Recommended: YesProperty is very good — Smoke Exhaust Fans are required in the house. Other than that, very good community to live in.
submitted by HSUAN-MING C. - |Recommended: YesGood — Yes, I will recommend to my friend.
submitted by Sai K. - |Recommended: YesHighly recommended place — The building has various floor plans and various views of the city,Water and Space Needle. The leasing office is very helpful and respond to all queries and requests almost immediately. Highly recommended place to live
submitted by Penglu Y. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great place to live — The soundproof is not very functional in this building, maybe because the construction of building is pretty old.
submitted by Sean F. - |Recommended: YesA good place to live — A
submitted by Suraj B. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live in Downtown — Spacious apartment with ample ventilation and light. Only thing that makes me to think of changing apartment is common laundry. Lets have inhouse washer dryer. Now a days we hear lot of construction noise.
submitted by JENNIFER C. - |Recommended: YesLove the area Staff, hate the construction — Skye at Belltown is a lovely place to live, I love the rooftop garden and off-leash area for our dogs. The staff and maintenance crew are always kind and polite and seem to have the answers to our questions regularly. The only things that I dislike are the construction across the street, which the staff can't control, and the L shape of the units causing the apartment to feel a little cramped. Otherwise, this is a peaceful building with many cute dogs and hardly any children. Close to anything and everything, groceries are a 10-minute walk away and places of entertainment are not far either. I can walk 20 minutes and be in Pike Place Market or be at the Paramount theater. The possibilities are endless.
submitted by Richard P. - |Recommended: YesAll seems well except the garden. — The garden has always been a nice place for me to walk around and sit in the sun. I have lived here now for 7 years and seen a lot of garden during this time. Lately, I have noticed it has been practically abandoned to the lawn not being cut, weeds in the center beach and hedges not being trimmed. I know the gardeners come on Monday, the only day of the week. If there is a holiday Monday, they come the next. That's two weeks with nothing done. Grass grows and the garden right now proves it. Awful looking with Dandy Lions all over. The gardeners, from what I can see, Only cut the grass and clean up after themselves. That's all they do. Shouldn't they do just a little more There is a lot more TO do. Could you get them to come earlier and stay a little longer to work a little more on OUR garden I'm sure the building management can afford to pay the extra, if need be, to maintain and keep up the grounds.
submitted by Luv M. - |Recommended: YesBest Amenities, Best Location — Strongly Recommend
response from property -Hi Luv, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Skye at Belltown! I'm so happy to see you love calling Skye your home and that you recommend us as a place for others to call home! If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out! Kindly, Amanda M
submitted by Ankesh A. - |Recommended: YesGood mostly but poor after hours entrance policy — Great community with good value for money and friendly staff. The apartments are beautiful and spacious with lots of closet space. My only complaint is apartment door locking systems. They automatically lock behind you. The staff is helpful and they let you in if it's during work hours. HOWEVER, if it's after hours, then you are by yourself and you'll need to call locksmith to get back into your apartment even though there's an after hour security guard. A locksmith visit costs at least a 110. The management is aware of the issue but stands by their policy.
submitted by Xiwen S. - |Recommended: YesNice overall — Very good living experience, will referring to my friends.
response from property -Hi Xiwen,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Skye at Belltown! I'm so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your stay at Skye and will be referring your friends! We do have a $300 resident referral bonus so make sure they let us know you were the one to refer them! If you need anything please don't hesitate to reach out! Kindly, Amanda M

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Skye at Belltown", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Skye at Belltown", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose